Hello, welcome

BIH & BPROL Official Website, with our founder's personal experience to comprehensively apply the Dominica citizenship, and the second passport. We also share the path to green card, EU residency. BIH & BPROL give you not just a passport or citizenship, but a future that you can collaborate with sustainability, safety foreseeability

LATEST POST

TOP 9 immigration programs worthy of our attention in 2021

This year because of border controls, the United Kingdom and the European Union have again blocked them. Under global tensions, quiet nights, isolation, and suspension of flights indefinitely, many people have already waited until next year for investment immigration plans to gain momentum. What are the European and American immigration projects in the year...(continue reading)

One-step planning

Optimization to
Protect your assets

To achieve more complete tax and asset planning, the identity of the second country is required to implement comprehensive security guarantees. China implements global taxation in 2019 and adopts the Regulations of the People’s Republic of China on the Individual Income Tax Law implemented by the State Council on January 1. Is an issue that many people who hold overseas assets need to pay attention to. At the same time, the CRS attacked and exchanged tax resident information and financial account information between participating countries and regions. According to a senior person from a private bank: "Investors from unstable regions will use naturalization investment projects to protect their assets from nationalization, social unrest, or the risk of revolution."

TOP 9 immigration programs worthy of our attention in 2021

This year because of border controls, the United Kingdom and the European Union have again blocked them. Under global tensions, quiet nights, isolation, and suspension of flights indefinitely, many people have already waited until next year for investment immigration plans to gain momentum. What are the European and American immigration projects in the year...(continue reading)

NEWEST! EU Permanent Residence

How to do it in one step, without investment, without buying a house, apply for a residence permit in Greece, transfer to permanent residence and the child can study in Greece

Common questions about St. Kitts passport, St. Kitts buying a house, St. Kitts immigration, and Dominica nationality

St. Kitts Passport, St. Kitts House Purchase, St. Kitts Immigration, and Dominica Nationality Frequently Asked Questions St. Kitts Passport and Dominica Passport, House Immigration Questions, and some thoughts that may cause you to be wrong, buying a passport means obtaining legal status through formal channels, realizing family immigration, free travel, asset planning, and considering multiple nationalities as much as possible. If you want to compare St. Kitts with other passport items, please see Passport Comparison. To realize family immigration by way of residency, please click the Greek EU Green Card. table of Contents

How to interpret Greece's Golden Visa in five minutes, the most comprehensive analysis in the history of overseas real estate, immigration to Greece in one step to buy a house to get a permanent residence

Interpretation of the Golden Visa in Greece, the most comprehensive analysis in the history of overseas real estate, immigrants to Greece can buy a house in one step to obtain a Golden Visa and permanent residency. On March 30, 2019, the Greek Parliament officially approved an expansion "Golden Visa" issuance scope of the new investment bill, this market rumor that has been circulating for more than a year has finally become a bill and will be officially implemented on June 30, 2019. In the past, Greece opened the Golden Visa in 2013, and non-EU citizens obtained permanent residence by buying a house in one step. After 7 years, the Greek government has repeatedly improved. This article provides the most comprehensive and in-depth analysis of investment immigrants’ permanent residency. I hope it can help you understand the Greek "Golden Visa (Golden Visa)

Global Passport Dominica Passport

Visa-free for 139 countries
Advantages of visa exemption in 162 countries

Which countries can you travel to with a Dominica passport without a visa? In addition to the European Union, Schengen countries, and the United Kingdom, the Dominica government has worked hard to expand the list of visa-free countries. In April 2018, Dominica Prime Minister Roosevelt Kerritt announced that it was signing a visa-free agreement with the authorities of the United Arab Emirates, China and the Republic of South Africa. As of January 14, 2019, the agreement to travel to Russia with a Dominica passport for visa-free entry for 90 days will take effect. On May 15, 2019, a visa-free agreement was signed with Ukraine. Dominica’s visa-free advantage continues to increase. 

Application materials

The legal way to buy a passport, the efficiency of preparing documents and materials will affect the speed and time of your application, so you need to know how to prepare all the documents and materials in advance

Bank account opening​​

Commonwealth Dominica passport offshore bank account, share the correct use of Dominica passport and tax number, apply for overseas account opening, get a bank card one day

European Green Card / Permanent Residence

EU permanent residence green card, one step, Dominica status plus residence permit in Greece, while living in the EU Schengen country, eligible to apply for a passport

Apply for a US visa

Many people have great fears about applying for a US visa. I don’t know what materials to prepare, do I need to provide company qualifications? Article sharing Bigger's personal experience

100% from Bih's personal experience

Read Bih's article

Dominica

Go to

Greece

Taiwan

Latest project

Right of abode in Greece

Investment-free, house-free, financially independent, permanent residence in the EU, green card, one-step application for a residence permit in Greece, more valuable than a golden visa! FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT PERSONS/INDIVIDUALS

Free home

Independent financial person, eligible to apply, through the right of abode in Greece

Unlike the Golden Visa, there is no need to invest 250,000 euros to buy a property, and there is no need to wait for trivial time issues such as delivery, and it is approved from one month to 45 days.(Read article)

Free of residence

No settlement requirements, as long as you maintain the same qualification level and renew permanently

According to Article 20 of the Greek Law No. 4251/2014-Residence Permit for Financially Independent Persons, non-EU citizens are eligible, have sufficient resources and have a stable annual income level and can apply.(Read article)

Transfer to permanent residence

After living for four years, you can apply for permanent residence

According to the Greek Nationality Law, non-EU citizens have legally lived in Greece for at least four years and can apply for permanent residence. (Read article)

Online VIP consultation

To legally apply for Dominica citizenship (Citizenship by Investment), Commonwealth passport, transit, passport activation, or permanent residence in the European Union, you can make an appointment directly through the online consultation for immediate one-to-one guidance

Hong Kong and Macao people acquire nationality in one year

Taiwan

In recent years, more and more people have longed for democracy and life in Taiwan, and want to immigrate to Taiwan and get a Taiwan green card; but in fact, many people do not understand Taiwan. Although People's Republic of China and Republic of China have the same text and the same kind, they still have the same text in the middle. There are many...continue reading

Since Bih posted on YouTube that people from Hong Kong and Macao can directly apply for immigration to Taiwan, there have been many people asking, Bih has compiled hot questions about life and real estate...read more

Since Bih posted on YouTube that people from Hong Kong and Macao can directly apply for immigration to Taiwan, many people have been asking, Bih has compiled other and popular questions about immigration companies...read more

YouTube Channel

More than 20 videos, Bih's personal experience sharing 

Featured popular articles

Why the former Prime Minister of Saint Kitts would rather sacrifice a seat in Congress and retain a Dominica passport! ? In international news, the Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court ruled that St. Kitts’ former prime minister and current Labor leader Denzil Douglas must immediately withdraw his seat in Congress because of his loyalty to Dominica.

Dominica vs. Saint Kitts: The Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court ruled that the former prime ministers of Saint Kitts and Nevis must immediately withdraw from their seats in the country’s National Assembly because they hold Dominica passports...(continue reading)

How to apply for Dominica passport, price, visa free countries, and qualification?

The Dominica Citizenship by Investment Program was established in 1993 to legally provide permanent citizenship and passports for mid- to high-end individuals and families around the world. It only takes four to six months to apply, and there is no need to travel to Dominica. This Caribbean island country has a good international reputation, and the Dominica passport provides visa-free or visa-on-arrival for more than 140 countries around the world, including the entire European Union, Switzerland, Russia, Singapore and Hong Kong. Dominica citizenship by investment...(continue reading)

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

你好,欢迎光临

BIH 国际官方网站,亲自经验,全面解决多米尼克护照、第二国护照、绿卡、欧盟居留权。不只是一本护照、一个身份,而是一个属于你可以掌控、有持续性、安全的、有未来的人生。

最新文章

英联邦多米尼克护照,申请资格、价格优势、免签国家

多米尼克投资入籍计划确立于 1993年,为全世界中高端的个人和家庭合法提供永久国籍和护照,仅需四至六个月即可办理,且无需前往多米尼克。这个加勒比海岛国拥有良好的国际声誉,而且,多米尼克护照对全球超过140个国家实行免签证或落地签证,包括整个欧盟、瑞士、俄国、新加坡和香港。多米尼克投资入籍…(继续阅读)

一步到位规划

身份配置
保护你的资产

做到更完整的税务与资产规划,需要第二国的身份才可以实践全面性的安全保障,中國在2019實施全球征税,通过国务院於1月1起实施的中华人民共和国个人所得税法实施条例,是很多持有境外资产的人需要留意的议题。同時CRS的夹击,参与国和地区之间交换税务居民资料与金融帐户资料。根据某位私人银行高层人士:“来自不稳定地区的投资者,将利用投资入籍項目来保护自己的资产免受国有化、社会动荡或革命风险的影响”

英联邦多米尼克护照,申请资格、价格优势、免签国家

多米尼克投资入籍计划确立于 1993年,为全世界中高端的个人和家庭合法提供永久国籍和护照,仅需四至六个月即可办理,且无需前往多米尼克。这个加勒比海岛国拥有良好的国际声誉,而且,多米尼克护照对全球超过140个国家实行免签证或落地签证,包括整个欧盟、瑞士、俄国、新加坡和香港。多米尼克投资入籍…(继续阅读)

最新项目 - 欧盟永居

如何一步到位,免投资,免买房,申请希腊居留许可,转永居并且并且孩子可以在希腊读书

圣基茨护照、圣基茨买房、圣基茨移民,和多米尼克国籍比较 常见的问题

圣基茨护照、圣基茨买房、圣基茨移民,和多米尼克国籍 常见的问题 圣基茨护照与多米尼克护照,买房移民 本文章说明购买多米尼克护照和圣基茨护照之间常遇见的问题,和一些可能造成你错误的想法,购买护照是指通过正规的渠道获得合法身份,实现全家移民、自由旅行、资产规划资、并且尽可能考虑多重国籍。如果要比较圣基茨和其它护照项目,请看护照比较,以居留权的方式实现全家移民,请点选希腊欧盟绿卡。 目录

如何五分钟内解读希腊的黄金签证(Golden Visa),海外房产史上最全面分析,移民希腊一步到位买房获得永居

解读希腊的黄金签证(Golden Visa),海外房产史上最全面分析,移民希腊一步到位买房获得永居 黄金签证(Golden Visa)和永久居留权 2019年3月30日,希腊议会正式通过了一项扩大”黄金签证“发放范围的新投资法案,这个流传了一年多的市场传闻终于成为法案,并将在2019年6月30日正式执行。过去从2013年希腊开放了黄金签证,非欧盟公民通过买房一步到位获得永居,经历了7年后,希腊政府一再改良,这篇文章提供投资移民获得永久居留权最全面、最深入的分析,希望可以帮助你在深入了解希腊“黄金签证(Golden

全球通行 多米尼克护照

139国免签
162国签证豁免优势

您可以使用多米尼克护照免签前往哪些国家/地区?除了欧盟、申根国家、英国,多米尼克政府努力扩大免签证国家名单。2018年4月,多米尼克总理罗斯福斯凯里特宣布正在与阿拉伯联合酋长国、中国、南非共和国当局签署免签协议。 自2019年1月14日起,持多米尼克护照旅游俄罗斯可以免签证进入90个日的协议生效。 2019年5月15日,与乌克兰签署了免签证协议。 多米尼克的免签证优势不断增加。 

申请材料

合法买护照的途径,准备文件材料的效率这会影响你申请的速度跟时间,所以你要知道如何把文件材料都预先备齐

银行开户​

英联邦多米尼克护照离岸银行开户,分享正确使用多米尼克护照與税籍编号,海外开户申请,一天拿到银行卡

欧洲绿卡/永居

欧盟永居绿卡,一步到位,多米尼克身份加上希腊居留许可,同时在欧盟申根国家生活,符合资格可以申请护照

申请美国签证

很多人对于申请美国签证心里面有很大的恐惧,不知道要准备什么材料,需不需要提供公司资质?文章分享比哥亲身经验

100%来自Bih比哥的亲身经验

阅读Bih比哥的文章

多米尼克

前往

希腊

台灣

最新项目

希腊居留权

免投资,免买房,财务独立人士,欧盟永居,绿卡,一步到位,申请希腊居留许可,比黄金签证更有价值! FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT PERSONS/INDIVIDUALS

免买房

财务独立人士,符合资格可申请,通过享有希腊居留权

与黄金签证(Golden Visa)不同,无需投资250,000欧元购买房产,无需等待交房等琐碎时间问题,一个月到45天获批。(阅读文章)

免居住

沒有定居要求,只要保持一樣資質水平,永久续签

根據希腊第 4251/2014号法律第20条–财务独立人士的居留许可,非欧盟公民符合资格、拥有足够的资源、稳定的年收入水平,可以申请。(阅读文章)

转永居

居住满四年,可以申请永居

根据希腊国籍法,非欧盟公民合法居住的五年有不少于四年的时间待在希腊,可提出永居申请。(阅读文章)

网上预约VIP谘询

合法申请多米尼克公民入籍(Citizenship by Investment)、英联邦护照、中转、护照激活、或欧盟永居,你可以通过网上直接预约谘询,立即进行一对一指导

港澳人士一年取得國籍

台灣移民

近几年越来越多人向往台湾的民主与生活,想移民台湾、拿台湾绿卡;不过其实很多人都不了解台湾,People’s Republic of China 跟 Republic of China之间虽然同文同种,但中间仍存在很多的…继续阅读

自從Bih在YouTube發佈了港澳人士可以直接申請移民台灣,一直有好多人詢問,Bih整理了生活與房產的熱門問題…閱讀更多

自從Bih在YouTube發佈了港澳人士可以直接申請移民台灣,一直有好多人詢問,Bih整理了其它以及關於移民公司的熱門問題…閱讀更多

YouTube 频道

超过20部视频,Bih比哥亲身经验分享 

精选热门文章

复制链接